Customer Reviews

Read what some of our satisfied insurance customers have to say about The Jessup Group!

 

The Jessup Group5
Rated 5 out of 5 based on 10 rated reviews.
  • Vicki Rasmussen
    I give 5 stars to The Jessup Group.

    “I give 5 stars to The Jessup Group. In particular to Ms. Debra Tomchesson who assisted me in getting health insurance. She made the process easy, understandable and painless. Customer service seems to be a priorty with the Jessup Group – refreshing indeed.

    June 13th, 2016 by The Jessup Group
  • Nelda Ferrara Cales
    Great rates and even better service!

    “Highly recommend! Extensive knowledge on all types of insurance. Great rates and even better service!

    June 13th, 2016 by The Jessup Group
  • JS
    They made the experience easy...

    “I saved a ton of money thanks to shopping here. I got a Blue Cross health insurance plan and saved a ton of money. They made the experience easy and I didn’t have to worry abut this confusing healthcare stuff. Highly recommended!”

    June 13th, 2016 by The Jessup Group
  • BG
    Friendly staff, and very knowledgeable folks.

    “I had a great experience here getting insurance for me and my family. Friendly staff, and very knowledgeable folks. Highly recommended!”

    June 13th, 2016 by The Jessup Group
  • Angela Green
    I got a blue cross plan a lot cheaper than I'd shopped for online.

    “I got a blue cross plan a lot cheaper than I’d shopped for online. I’m glad I used an actual person since it was so confusing to me. ”

    June 13th, 2016 by The Jessup Group
  • U
    They are fast, friendly and courteous.

    “Marc Jessup Insurance really helped my family and I to get the right insurance that fits our lifestyle! They are fast, friendly and courteous. Knowing that we are taken care of in a time of need is the most comforting feeling in the world.

    June 13th, 2016 by The Jessup Group
  • Hannah Brooke Babatunde
    ...I couldn't say enough about how fantastic she's been.

    “Mary Boney has helped me the past two years to get my health insurance, and I couldn’t say enough about how fantastic she’s been. She was clear, prompt, helpful and thorough…and I am almost 3 hours from her office! I highly recommend reaching out to Marc Jessup’s team.”

    June 13th, 2016 by The Jessup Group
  • Mike Hipp
    5 stars!
  • John Weyerhaeuser
    5 stars!
  • Marcus Williams
    5 stars!

June 13th, 2016 by The Jessup Group
June 13th, 2016 by The Jessup Group